Officers & Directors

President

Daniel Sepulveda

CPCU

Contact: daniel.sepulveda@libertymutual.com

603-358-3853

President Elect

Secretary

Richard Coskren

CPCU

Contact: rcoskren@gopolestar.com

603-293-8910

Treasurer

Don Buker

CPCU

Contact: donbuker@libertymutual.com

603-970-3600

Immediate Past President

Andrea Gately

CPCU

Contact: Andrea_gately@trg.com

Director

Dave Hershey

CPCU

Contact: dhershey@spragueenergy.com

603-766-7458

Director

Patty Smith

CPCU

Contact: psmith@fredcchurch.com

978-322-7217

Director

Francine Driscoll

CPCU

Contact: fdriscoll@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Shaun Ralston

CPCU

Contact: sralston@amica.com

877-512-6422

Vice President

Carrie Tasker

CPCU

Contact: ctaskermiller@amica.com