Officers & Directors

President

Carrie Tasker Miller

CPCU, API, AIC, AINS

Contact: ctaskermiller@amica.com

President Elect

Brittany Luther

CPCU, PMP

Contact: brittany.luther@libertymutual.com

Immediate Past President

Dan Sepulveda

CPCU

Contact: daniel.sepulveda@libertymutual.com

Vice President

Richard Tom

CPCU, ARM, AIDA

Contact: richard.tom@lfg.com

Assistant Vice President

Holli Hollingsworth

CPCU

Contact: holli.hollingsworth@libertymutual.com

Secretary

Michael Hickey

CPCU

Contact: michael.hickey@libertymutual.com

Treasurer

Dean Hlavaz

CPCU

Contact: dean.hlavaz@libertymutual.com

Director

Patty Smith

CPCU, ARM, AAI

Contact: psmith@fredcchurch.com

978-322-7217

Director

Francine Driscoll

CPCU

Contact: fdriscoll@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Shaun Ralston

CPCU

Contact: sralston@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Dave Hershey

CPCU, CRIS, CPSR, CRM, ARM, AMIM, MLIS

Contact: dhershey@spragueenergy.com

603-766-7458