Officers & Directors

President

Brittany Luther

CPCU, PMP

Contact: brittany.luther@libertymutual.com

President Elect & Secretary

Michael Hickey

CPCU, MBA

Contact: michael.hickey@libertymutual.com

Immediate Past President

Carrie Tasker Miller

CPCU, API, AIC, AINS

Contact: ctaskermiller@amica.com

Vice President

Kayla Kelley

CPCU, AU-M, AINS, CLCS, AIS

Contact: kayla.kelley@acadia-ins.com

Assistant Vice President

Holli Hollingsworth

CPCU

Contact: holli.hollingsworth@libertymutual.com

Treasurer

Dean Hlavaz

CPCU

Contact: dean.hlavaz@libertymutual.com

Director

Patty Smith

CPCU, ARM, AAI

Contact: psmith@fredcchurch.com

978-322-7217

Director

Francine Driscoll

CPCU

Contact: fdriscoll@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Shaun Ralston

CPCU

Contact: sralston@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Dave Hershey

CPCU, CRIS, CPSR, CRM, ARM, AMIM, MLIS

Contact: dhershey@spragueenergy.com

603-766-7458