Officers & Directors

President

Daniel Sepulveda

CPCU

Contact: daniel.sepulveda@libertymutual.com

603-358-3853

President Elect

Carrie Tasker Miller

CPCU

Contact: ctaskermiller@amica.com

Secretary

Richard Coskren

CPCU

Contact: rcoskren@gopolestar.com

603-293-8910

Treasurer

Dean Hlavaz

CPCU

Contact: dean.hlavaz@libertymutual.com

Immediate Past President

Andrea Gately

CPCU

Contact: Andrea_gately@trg.com

Vice President

Brittany Luther

CPCU

Contact: brittany.luther@libertymutual.com

Director

Patty Smith

CPCU

Contact: psmith@fredcchurch.com

978-322-7217

Director

Francine Driscoll

CPCU

Contact: fdriscoll@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Shaun Ralston

CPCU

Contact: sralston@amica.com

877-512-6422

Director

Dave Hershey

CPCU

Contact: dhershey@spragueenergy.com

603-766-7458