Congratulations New Designees

Sun, 06/24/2018 - 00:00
by Patty Smith

The New Hampshire CPCU Chapter wishes to congratulate the following individuals for their accomplishment in attaining the CPCU designation:

Liberty Mutual:  Safdar Ali, Charles Badeau, Marcus Boggis, Eric Brecht, Thomas Brothers, Laura Calvo, Trznadel Colby, Christopher Drew, Rebecca Healey, Dean Hlavaz, John Hughes, Jeffrey Lowell, Lindsey Marley, Matthew Mccormick, Cutts O'Rourke, Katie Pelczarski, Amy Scanlan, Jason Shattuck, Richard Tom, Joshua Waterhouse, Sean Wolf.

Willis Towers Watson: Michael Conlin, Celeste Walsh,

MMG Insurance:  Cameron Anderson,

Resolute Management Inc.:  Kristyn Call,

USI Insurance Services LLC:  Jennifer Chandonnet,

Concord General Mutual Insurance:  Brandyn Naro,

Acadia Insurance Company:  Jessica Ogden,

Cognizant Technology Soluntions India Private Limited:  Amit Raj,

Comments (0)