New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Cameron Anderson MMG Insurance
  • Charles Badeau Liberty Mutual
  • Eric Brecht Liberty Mutual
  • Kristyn Call Resolute Management Inc.
  • Michael Conlin Willis Towers Watson
  • Christopher Drew Liberty Mutual
  • Rebecca Healey Liberty Mutual
  • DEAN Hlavaz Liberty Mutual
  • Lindsey Marley Liberty Mutual
  • Matthew Mccormick Liberty Mutual
  • Brandyn Naro Concord General Mutual Ins
  • Cutts O'Rourke Liberty Mutual
  • Jessica Ogden Acadia Insurance Company
  • Amit Raj Cognizant Tech Solns India Pvt
  • Amy Scanlan Liberty Mutual
  • Richard Tom Liberty Mutual
  • Celeste Walsh Willis Towers Watson

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Lindsey Archila Liberty Mutual
  • John Bristol Liberty Mutual
  • Joseph Ganley Liberty Mutual
  • Justin Gauthier Liberty Mutual
  • Amit Kapoor NIIT Technologies Ltd.